Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2008 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 5, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shhh.

Reviews


CeaddaCeadda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2008

It seems promising.

The preview was a little everywhere at once, but the story and animation looks to be great if worked on just a little more. Looking forward to a complete version hopefully soon.



JDarkleyJDarkley

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2008

Looks pretty ambitous.

I'm looking forward to it.



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2008

pretty good

i look forward to it



AganteAgante

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2008

Heartfelt

The Storyline I know for a fact will be brilliant coupled with more than competent animation for a flash, ergo, making it worth buying. I hear the 45 minute featured will be released this month on the 17th, but not online, but in a theater. Unfortunately, I know for a fact finding the DVD will be difficult to find, being that I live in another country.

I'd be willing to buy the DVD you announced on DA, honest. If only I knew how to send the money to you (willing to spend 55 dollars, plus shipping and handling). But I digress, I can tell this would be worth watching, being that the movie would evoke sympathy and tragedy. What's more to like? Ahem, scratch that, a lot.

But alternatively, although it may take up to two years pending on sales, will you ever release the full feature on the web?

Sorry for sounding like a Freeloader, but I might as well speak the minds of a percentage of people thinking the same thing.

Anyways, anticipating the movie to bless my eyes.


People find this review helpful!

HamburgerheadHamburgerhead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2008

small plz?

looks promising. evil toys are nifty. i hope you find some way of reducing file size though- 10 megs for a short preview of it is alot. the load time is going to be a slut if the file size is 10 mb x however much longer the actual movie is