Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2008 | 7:38 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 5, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shhh.

Reviews


EngineerEelEngineerEel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Hmm

I believe this all depends on perspective. I personally hate most anime, as the subject attracts routine storylines, and creepy people. But I do accept that there are exceptions..

To me, this was uninteresting, I hate to say. But you have an amazing amount of talent. Please continue with Flash, and good luck on your debut on theatre.

To others, this is their subject of liking, so I will leave it to them to rate this. I won't score it, because I am very biased. (Stars are assigned, though, because they are required. I'll just 10 for animation.)

Good luck with your debut, and very nice animating skills.


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

Thank you for your support and appreciation. Maybe when you see it your mind will change.


akopekaakopeka

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Please do it again.

Your plot is senseless, even if you're drifting to fantasy and science fiction you must keep certain coherence, please ask for some advice to anyone near you.

Indeed you have talent, but why don't you try harder?



phazonmasherphazonmasher

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

Wow...

This shows promise. I would love to see the finished product. Unfortunately I live on the east coast, very far away from Caly. Hope to see it in some form soon.


People find this review helpful!

moderndaypainemoderndaypaine

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 9, 2008

To quote the person sitting beside me...

"It's like every Tim Burton movie, only bastardized and made into a shitty anime."

The people have spoken.



WinzraWinzra

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2008

Definitely looks good~

I look forward to seeing this production in theaters(I live 10 mins from that particular theater!). It's always nice to see independent flash creators making their way to light. This flash is definitely not far from that. As far as criticism goes, I think if you work a little bit more on the graphics you will have something extraordinarilly stunning! Other than that, the story looks very well done and has a modern day Edward Scissor Hands-esque feeling to it. I look forward to seeing this on the big screen! Good luck.

Winzra~


People find this review helpful!
SpikeVallentine responds:

I would love your support! I hope I can go. I gotta go so far >_<.
Thank you for your honesty. I have a lot more to improve.

Really curious what you think of the full flick.