Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2008 | 12:12 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 5, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT- Thanks for daily first and frontpage NewGrounds!
An evil wizard makes off with a car stereo late at night, driving a suburban knight to run away from his family in order to recover it. The official music video for Mike Mangione's song of the same name.

The quality always takes a bit of a hit under compression, so as always a higher res version is available on my newly redesigned site:
http://www.barfquestion.c om
http://www.mikemangione.c om

©2008 Grey Gerling. All Rights Reserved.

Reviews


ArthasLightArthasLight

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2008

this one of the few things on newgrounds

that i remember ALWAYS. The style was awesome and it looked like an actual music video. With the switching to seeing the band and the story. So smooth. Was awesome.


People find this review helpful!

RedKnight91RedKnight91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2008

That was...Just...hauntingly beautiful...

You have something here PLEASE go with it. You have encompassed the meaning of Flash animation, to express yourself so that we can witness your creativity. And you buddy, have ALOT of creativity. The music blends perfectly with what's on screen and the animation worked masterfully with the flash's feeling. I see great potential in you and your style, it was a pleasure to watch keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

spitfireman7spitfireman7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2008

Great Work

I loved this Flash
But thanks too you Im now hooked to the song =)
Great Flashwork and i cant wait for next one!!!

oh btw plz ignore the review below me because the guy obviously has no taste in this style :P


People find this review helpful!

HollyhockHollyhock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2008

4 months

ive been watching this for the past 4 months. so that alone is saying something. loved the artwork and the music. wish i could get it on a cd.


People find this review helpful!

francisgonzofrancisgonzo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2009

amazing

all my 5 and 10/10


People find this review helpful!