Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 3, 2008 | 1:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 4, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The next chapter in the Thing-Thing saga!

For those of you having lag issues, you can change the graphics quality in the pause/options menu.

Reviews


ikilledpicoikilledpico

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

wow thats all i can say wow

wow \wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wowwow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow and backwards thats wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wqow wow wow wow wow wow wowwow wow wow wow wow wow wow wowwo wow wow wow wow wow wow wow



Mariobro02Mariobro02

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

This game is awesome but 1 complant....

The health system.. now the health system might look cool but it doesn't help with the fact that you got 1,000 emiemes trying to own you.. so next time put more health pick ups or emprove the new system so you get more HP. The rest is amasing I solute you Weasel.


People find this review helpful!

bopmofobopmofo

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

not as good

it was a lot harder... infinite spawning enemies that swarm you and no way to stay somewhere to regain your strength, makes you have to RUSH the levels and prevents you from enjoying the game because youre running through the game trying to not die


People find this review helpful!

heartless789heartless789

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

No words can describe how good this is...

or how many times I died...



moistzombiemoistzombie

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

Cool - but needs better balancing

Nice engine, smooth game play. Difficutly needs some tuning though. I don't really feel like I was doing any REAL damage to enemies, even at the start of the game where tradionally enemies would be weaker and as levels progress the enemies get stronger - with some cooler weapons of course.

Needs some balancing though, suggestions:

- melee weapon as a last backup should do more a bit more damage
- a better HUD would be good, you are going through weapons so fast I think the bullet count could be highlighted better, maybe a graphical way, like a magazine emptyingon the side of the screen
- the levels are tight for so many enemies, love the double jumping, but could do with some more screen real estate, or more space to work in
- a melee attack with the held weapon would help, a lot of the time you have enemies in your face, your are shooting point blank and doing no extra damage, so a melee with weapon would be cool


People find this review helpful!