Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2008 | 9:29 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 2, 2008
  • Daily Feature April 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Another not-so-short project. OH NO!

Featuring the vocal talents of Egoraptor and TomaMoto, as well as Newgrounds staff members Tim and Bob!

ENJOY!

Reviews


devan11711devan11711

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

Ballz!!!!!

great animations and sir ....BALLLZZZZZZ!!!!!oh and the anal party!



PBACHAMPPBACHAMP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

Wow, completely amazing!

Wow! That animation and artwork was really fantastic! I can't imagine how many hours you spent making that. Really showed off in the final product. Very, very well done! Make more!


People find this review helpful!

KarasuYoruKarasuYoru

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

I'm finished.

Yarr, this be funnier than my parrot sucking off a dead armadillo!


People find this review helpful!

pZeropZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Good work

This is one of the best I've seen.

Let me begin by saying the artwork was simply spectacular. Good choice of colors matched the mood of the scene and really gave a sense of style which is a huge + from me.

The "acting" was also excellent and the speech followed motions exactly which adds to my score.

Finally, the whole episode was excellent, although the sense of humor could be boosted a little, I give this a 10 :)

`Phoenix Zero


People find this review helpful!

AeroflameAeroflame

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2008

Great!

Three things really stand out in this series.

The first one is the voice acting. Absolutely fantastic, all the voices fit in perfectly with their characters. Expecially, of course, the Mastermind

The second thing was the art style. The all red and black really stands out and it matches the mood of the drawing style too. The front view of the Mastermind in particular is just perfectly fitting.

The third thing that really, really stood out to me was the timing. All of the pauses and cut-offs were placed perfectly. The humor was alright - it wasn't the best I've ever seen - but the timing complements it so well that it matches anything with better humor, and your art style just makes it awesome.

Again, really nice job, I look forward to the next one, if there will be one.


People find this review helpful!
The-Swain responds:

That's why it's been so hard for me to give up the main Mastermind front shot rather than recycling it every time. Next episode you won't see it (there will be a new setting with a different front shot). I thought it turned out nicely the first time, so here's to hoping MM4 makes up for giving it up.