Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2008 | 9:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update: Balance Issues improved / Music Loop Fixed / Fanservice Engine Optimised
IndestructoTank A.E., or Anniversary edition, is a remake (with extra features) of the Flash that made my name, 365 days ago today. This is for all the fans who have helped my submissions over the years, and especially Tom Fulp for propelling the original IndestructoTank to its pedestal heights back in March 07 with his kind frontpage words which exploded it's popularity, and Armor games, who paid out the big bucks when it came second in the big Armor Games Summer 07 competition and eventually lead to me being hired full time by them to do something I love doing and would gladly do for free!

So have fun, and strap on your IndestructoBelts, it's a bumpy ride for sure!

Reviews


1nfected1nfected

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

yeah

when i was playing the first one of this sequel i couldnt find something to be improved. i was wrong after all. GREAT



Samo-wamoSamo-wamo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2008

another step up

big fan of the series. love the step up in graphics and same addictive gameplay



BlubidBlubid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2008

MMHMH !!!!

Very...VEEERRRYY Fun, good, fun, enjoyable, addicting, FUN!!!!! you should do more extras to othe games to.



drossdross

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

my favorite

i've been playing this game for a long time, and it's my favorite newgrounds submission. but has anyone else noticed that the controls seem a little wonky lately? intermittently i get serious drift issues beyond my control, and i was curious if anyone else was having this problem.



MadogfreemanMadogfreeman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

Wow

For starters let me say that I've been a major fan of this series since the very first game, and as the sequals are realsed I only find that the games get better and better. The first one almost felt as if thoe it was lacking somthing but you gave it to us in the second one, after which I felt the series could go no futher. However it would seeem I stand corrected, for the second one you gave us more content, (and a cheezy plot-line), but in this one you gave us something different, you made it harder, to which I say thank you!!! (not to mention shiney new graphics and an overhaul on the physics).

seriously thoe ROCK ON!!!


People find this review helpful!