Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2008 | 9:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update: Balance Issues improved / Music Loop Fixed / Fanservice Engine Optimised
IndestructoTank A.E., or Anniversary edition, is a remake (with extra features) of the Flash that made my name, 365 days ago today. This is for all the fans who have helped my submissions over the years, and especially Tom Fulp for propelling the original IndestructoTank to its pedestal heights back in March 07 with his kind frontpage words which exploded it's popularity, and Armor games, who paid out the big bucks when it came second in the big Armor Games Summer 07 competition and eventually lead to me being hired full time by them to do something I love doing and would gladly do for free!

So have fun, and strap on your IndestructoBelts, it's a bumpy ride for sure!

Reviews


NinjaRaider2NinjaRaider2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

Awesome game

This is an absolutaly cool game, and was even before this version of it, and you have ony improved it! The co-op mode isn't that great but I didn't play that much with anyone so whatever. But I absolutely love this game, it is awesome.



serpent0212serpent0212

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this game is really great the best part about it is the co-op it is fun to do with friends it adds an extra twist to it (if u try it dont hit the blue missles)good luck and have fun!!



chainsawman2005chainsawman2005

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

amazing

didnt like the 2nd as much as the first, but this one is awesome. I love the controls and the new visual effects.



FritoManFritoMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

sick

This game is even more addicting than the last ones. The only annoying thing is that you can die during a combo.



Draconion78Draconion78

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

tank game

this game is #@% awsome