Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2008 | 9:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update: Balance Issues improved / Music Loop Fixed / Fanservice Engine Optimised
IndestructoTank A.E., or Anniversary edition, is a remake (with extra features) of the Flash that made my name, 365 days ago today. This is for all the fans who have helped my submissions over the years, and especially Tom Fulp for propelling the original IndestructoTank to its pedestal heights back in March 07 with his kind frontpage words which exploded it's popularity, and Armor games, who paid out the big bucks when it came second in the big Armor Games Summer 07 competition and eventually lead to me being hired full time by them to do something I love doing and would gladly do for free!

So have fun, and strap on your IndestructoBelts, it's a bumpy ride for sure!

Reviews


theonlytheonly

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Love it

its jus so fun


People find this review helpful!

DoNtEnVyGaRcIaDoNtEnVyGaRcIa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

awesome game

i love these games man.. but like the laughter said the most i can do is a lil over a 50 combo.. i think u should have less gas but while in the air lose 0.. or jus lose it more slowy while in the air..


People find this review helpful!

The-Laugher-Of-LorThe-Laugher-Of-Lor

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Same formula, with thr same problem.

Once again, this game has the same issue as the first and second Indestrucotank. While in the air, no gas should be lost, making combo making much easier. I had a 47 combo going, and I had to stop becuase my fuel was low.


People find this review helpful!

GeorgeXGeorgeX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

Awesome

OMG!!! The graphics were awesome, the gameplay addicting!!!!! This game is indiscreptible, its... awesome i think this is better than the 2 last ones!!! omg


People find this review helpful!

mrroboto321mrroboto321

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

indestructable!!!!!!!!!

if there's 2 games i love, it's boxhead and this! everything has been improved: the graphics, enemy variety, everything! i love how you can increase enemy frequency with experience

FLAWLESS!