Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 31, 2008 | 9:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 2, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update: Balance Issues improved / Music Loop Fixed / Fanservice Engine Optimised
IndestructoTank A.E., or Anniversary edition, is a remake (with extra features) of the Flash that made my name, 365 days ago today. This is for all the fans who have helped my submissions over the years, and especially Tom Fulp for propelling the original IndestructoTank to its pedestal heights back in March 07 with his kind frontpage words which exploded it's popularity, and Armor games, who paid out the big bucks when it came second in the big Armor Games Summer 07 competition and eventually lead to me being hired full time by them to do something I love doing and would gladly do for free!

So have fun, and strap on your IndestructoBelts, it's a bumpy ride for sure!

Reviews


ndstudent09ndstudent09

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

Flawed

Maybe I'm just not as good at this version, but it is really hard to 'beat' this game. I don't understand how a higher frequency, near the end of the game, actually translates into less planes being on screen. It's a bit ridiculous, and, frankly, frustrating. The fuel should last a little bit longer, and there should be more planes when, OMG, you have a higher frequency level. Amazing concept.



FritoManFritoMan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

sick

This game is even more addicting than the last ones. The only annoying thing is that you can die during a combo.



HossisLegendHossisLegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

Love it

this game is amazling addicting



Randy74Randy74

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

Pretty fun still.

I like the graphics in this a lot, it definitely improved from the first one, looks more realistic.The new co-op thing is pretty cool.That's about it.



MLGIRelicMLGIRelic

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

BUG

This was a really good game , not too many flaws, sound effects were ok, game was fun, entertaining. But there were many other problems including a bug where i was blasted to the left side of the screen then half my vehicle was stuck behind the gray "wall" and i couldnt move with my right arrow key. Ugh happened right before beat the game too. Then there is the fact which I'm sure some other people would agree with is the fact that i have a combo of 152 and then i have to drop because i have low fuel. Also i do not see how this game is that much different with any new "features" from the first one, besides the "BOOM" feature. Therefore 5/10


People find this review helpful!