Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2008 | 10:25 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 2, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place March 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily second place!? AWESOME! Highest honor I've ever gotten :D Thanks everybody!
2nd EDIT: Review Crew Pick? Awesome!
3rd EDIT: Finally broke 15,000 views - 7/12/08. Still surprised it got so few views for how well it's rated, and given the popularity of the last two SRM Transformers.

It's been a fun ride, but all good things must come to an end. The third and final part of SRM Transformers (season 1?) is here! A nightmarish amount of work, planning and collaboration with other voice actors result in what is, without a doubt, the best of my work. I really hope everyone enjoys this as much as the first two SRM Transformers cartoons!

10 days, average of something like 4-5 hours a day, purely animating. Even longer if you factor in story boards, a non cooperative computer that frequently crashed, voicework, collaboration and waiting.
421 library items.
6 minutes.
16 frames per second.
And the most epic animation I could make on this computer.
Enjoy the awesome, it is distilled.

PS: Add to Transformers collection

Reviews


ZakoZakuZakoZaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2010

All hail Trafic Cone!

I always liked watching this. Why does Soundwave have crosses on his head?


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Soundwave has a cross on his head because he's more or less my character Mini Pope dressed up. I basically took all my characters and dressed them up as Transformers for these cartoons. Mini Pope is just one of the more obscure ones.

Thanks for watching!


TheManOfHTheManOfH

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2008

Back up there with the 1st one

that was wicked man...

ive loved all 3 of these so far man....

ill be back,, next season.....!!!!
why is there lava here, its only like 10 feet
he gave his life to, oh ice cream truck
i put this thing, in this thing,...gotcha.

LOL


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

The "this thing, this thing" line got turned into a full length trance song by xander1062, my sound guy. PM me with your email address if you're interested :)
And thanks for the review!


CligfireCligfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2008

LOL!

Dude i give you kudos, you stuck to you're project. =P one thing priceless. the empire state building came into use after all, to be destroyed by goldspud, dude you'r friggin hilarious.


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks man, I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Sticking to a series can be tough, especially when you do all the parts right after each other like in the SRM Transformers series. I barely took a break between each toon, and I'm just now making flashes again!
Anyway, I'm rambling - thanks for the review, and thanks for sticking with the series!


OmegaAlphametroid5OmegaAlphametroid5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

This...is...AWESOME!!!!!

Make another season and another and another etc...DO IIIIT!!!!!!!By the way,what does SRM mean?That is what confuses me..........AWESOMENESS!!!!!!


Battosai810 responds:

Well, SRM originally meant "Socially Retarded Man," but I kind of dropped that angle. Now it just stands for SRM and nothing more!
I plan to do a second season eventually! Just taking a break from Transformers for a while to get material together and do other flashes, which, I assure you, I am doing!


q13qewq13qew

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

Good work

L liked that keep it up dude


Battosai810 responds:

I'll be sure to, thanks