Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2008 | 10:25 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 2, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place March 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily second place!? AWESOME! Highest honor I've ever gotten :D Thanks everybody!
2nd EDIT: Review Crew Pick? Awesome!
3rd EDIT: Finally broke 15,000 views - 7/12/08. Still surprised it got so few views for how well it's rated, and given the popularity of the last two SRM Transformers.

It's been a fun ride, but all good things must come to an end. The third and final part of SRM Transformers (season 1?) is here! A nightmarish amount of work, planning and collaboration with other voice actors result in what is, without a doubt, the best of my work. I really hope everyone enjoys this as much as the first two SRM Transformers cartoons!

10 days, average of something like 4-5 hours a day, purely animating. Even longer if you factor in story boards, a non cooperative computer that frequently crashed, voicework, collaboration and waiting.
421 library items.
6 minutes.
16 frames per second.
And the most epic animation I could make on this computer.
Enjoy the awesome, it is distilled.

PS: Add to Transformers collection

Reviews


uberownageaznuberownageazn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2008

this cartoon is win great job

i just love everything about this cartoon its hilarious nice job.

oh and btw whats the name of the song you used at the end when megatron and them are in the lava its like a rock song.


Battosai810 responds:

It's the Transformers theme done by some band that sounds like Linkin Park. I honestly can't recall who they are - I'm sure it says so in my credits though.
Glad you liked it!


ThomasRThomasR

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

aw man

i hope spudbee comes back
anyway nice show those little guy are pretty cool


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks. As for Spudbee, who knows. I might make a proper 5th one at some point in the future.
Glad you liked it.


skeletosskeletos

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

GRIMLOCK WANT ICE CREAM!!!

ILL BE BACK NEXT SEASON!!!!
great flash....u rule!


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks!
And he does come back next season!


nit3mar30nit3mar30

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

o man, hope starscream and gang are still alive

i gona miss those little buddy and the blasting of them :D and on a totally unrelated note: aww, is it me or are those autobots and deceptator getting cuter and cuter :D


Battosai810 responds:

They're (mostly) still alive in SRM Transformers 4, so you needn't worry.
And yes, they are getting cuter and cuter.


ShadowthewerehogShadowthewerehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

What???

lolololololol, this is GENIUS!!!!! PURE GENIUS!!!!!! good luck on #4 and #5 ( if there is one)


Battosai810 responds:

Well, #4 is a 2 parter, so you could say it's 4 and 5...
Glad you liked it!