Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 26, 2008 | 10:25 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 2, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place March 28, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Transformers
    Transformers There's more than meets the eye with these great tributes and spoofs! Roll out!

Author Comments

EDIT: Daily second place!? AWESOME! Highest honor I've ever gotten :D Thanks everybody!
2nd EDIT: Review Crew Pick? Awesome!
3rd EDIT: Finally broke 15,000 views - 7/12/08. Still surprised it got so few views for how well it's rated, and given the popularity of the last two SRM Transformers.

It's been a fun ride, but all good things must come to an end. The third and final part of SRM Transformers (season 1?) is here! A nightmarish amount of work, planning and collaboration with other voice actors result in what is, without a doubt, the best of my work. I really hope everyone enjoys this as much as the first two SRM Transformers cartoons!

10 days, average of something like 4-5 hours a day, purely animating. Even longer if you factor in story boards, a non cooperative computer that frequently crashed, voicework, collaboration and waiting.
421 library items.
6 minutes.
16 frames per second.
And the most epic animation I could make on this computer.
Enjoy the awesome, it is distilled.

PS: Add to Transformers collection

Reviews


Dragonforce23Dragonforce23

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2008

Roflolmao

It just keeps getin better and better!


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Thanks man! This is the last, at least for a long time, but look forward to other stuff from me in the future!


TheBountyHunterTheBountyHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2008

woot woot

lol that was funny i like goldspud the best. it was hilarious when goldspud flew to the empire state building and said HHHHHHHHHHHEEEEEEEEEEEYYYYYYYY GGGGGGGUUUUUYYYYYSSSSSS. (what was with the hey guys thing anyway?) keep it up dood. XD


People find this review helpful!
Battosai810 responds:

Hey guys is a running joke of mine - every time someone says it, something terrible happens. No reason, I just think it's funny :)
Anyway, thanks for the review - I'll be sure to keep making good flashes!


DAwuvsAKDAwuvsAK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

LOL

"Wait, ice cream truck" LOL funny. That was pretty damn cool.


Battosai810 responds:

Glad you liked it! Look in the icecream truck for a surprise...


foxcat18foxcat18

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

AWSOME!!

Hey Guyyys. XD I loved Thundercracker and Skywarp! Especially their transformations. That probably took alot of time to create Great job man. I just hope you can find the time to do another season later. Their arn't alot of good transformer parodies out there.


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks, and you're right about the transformations - they're tough! Brawl in the second SRM Transformers toon took the better part of 3 and a half hours to transform!
Anyway, thanks for the review - proud to be one of the better Transformers parodies around!


87initialC87initialC

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

way awesome

wow man, you really outdone yourself. i like how you made the jet bros transform


Battosai810 responds:

Thanks - it was pretty nightmarish making them transform - the nose of the plane would get replaced with Starscream's torso for no real reason at all and I had to redo em a lot... It was all worth it in the end though :)