Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2008 | 8:26 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 26, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Scat
    Scat The fart joke will never die, and this collection is full of shit!

Author Comments

There is a fullscreen button on the toon but it probably won't work. However this may change in the future if Tom and Co. allow it and it only needs one extra parameter in the embed code.

Reviews


p763wep763we

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2008

Childish.

A rabbit pooping. How mature.



manslaughter666manslaughter666

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

eh, not really that funny

i really didnt find it funny, i guess its cause this was made to be funny for younger people or whoever. i only gave you a 2 for the storyling (had to think alot into that) and the graphics



digitalwilldigitalwill

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

Well-Made and Retarded never went together before.

Its hard to find something that made well and yet shows utter tardness at the same time. TheWeebl has shown us at no matter how you try to balance it, you'll just show the inner-retard of yourself. If TheWeebl feels that he is accomplishing something and feels that he can look in a mirror and feel he is looking at an 'achiever' because he made a flash animation about woodland critters crapping, then TheWeebl himself has taking a giant crap on decent animators who work hard to put a decent meaning and devotion in their work.

That aside, usually retarded animations are done due to bad editting. TheWeebl instead opted to actually try hard to make an arse of himself.


TheWeebl responds:

It's all true. I did strive so very hard to make myself look an arse with this. Now I've seen the error of my ways and simply ask that you please show us all how to be super smart like your amazingly talented self. For the good of mankind.


llamaclockllamaclock

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

Well...

This flash shows me how movies like Epic Movie are able to be produced. It really didn't take any creativity and I don't see how so many people rate it so high and claim it is the funniest thing they have ever seen... any one can think of this and it just isn't funny (to me). The animation and graphics are great... but I really don't understand how it is reviewed so well on the basis of its humor, it can't possibly be that funny to people. But I guess this is where people are headed (check out Idiocracy, the movie). "HEY I SAWED POOP SO THIZ IS FUNNY RIGHT? YEH ITS FUNNY CUZ EVERYZONEZ SEYZ AND POOP IS FUNNY RIGHT?" Sorry for the rant, maybe it's just me (and a few others). Anyway, nice animation etc, I would really like to see it with some real humor.


TheWeebl responds:

Yes. This is all terribly immature. Let's all be like Llamaclock and wear suits and worry about mortgages and the economy 24/7.

It's really not the poop that's funny.


CoolLevelMakerCoolLevelMaker

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

OMG...

Poop humor... 2/10, 1/5.