Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2008 | 8:26 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 26, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2008
    Flash Portal History: 2008 The Year of Awesome and the finale of There She Is!
  • Scat
    Scat The fart joke will never die, and this collection is full of shit!

Author Comments

There is a fullscreen button on the toon but it probably won't work. However this may change in the future if Tom and Co. allow it and it only needs one extra parameter in the embed code.

Reviews


AlikaDarkWindAlikaDarkWind

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

Fabulous!

I figured this was going to turn into an odd flash! I loved the animation, the little rabbit was very cute!

Keep up the good work!



CannonGodCannonGod

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

Nice anims - Questionable content

Yeah, I thought the animation was very nice. I'm just not a huge fan of excretion and excretion-based humour :\



ryry1313ryry1313

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

awsome

that is awsoume its so funny lol



XSteveXXSteveX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

lame

10/10 for animation... thats it.
i was not expecting to animals shitting to death. lame



pussZkatpussZkat

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2008

Just Amazing.

4.39 / 5.00 (+ 0.000069)
It's pretty much the best piece of work I've seen on NewGrounds in a long time. It's original and funny at the same time. It's visually pleasing and the sound quality is excellent.

There is nothing I can say to help you improve on this submission, nothing I can say that could help it in anyway because IMO it's already perfect. Great job, really well done.

Keep up the good work. I'll be looking forward to viewing your other submissions and visiting your website.


People find this review helpful!