Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 1:32 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 26, 2008
  • Daily Feature March 22, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Well.. I made this movie for a a film festival in my town, so it's originaly in RUSSIAN... so I hope that your subtitle readability is quite fast) But there were some problems with subtitles, because I used a vCam almost in every scene... but they are readable
Also I hope you'l enjoy it!

p.s. - hope you like the preloader)) the text info there is the same as in a simple preloader... just in russian :P.. i kinda figured it would fit better in this flash..

anyways enjoyy

Soundtracks:
Fall Out Boy - You're Crashing, But You're No Wave
Reveille - What You Got?
Simple Plan - Running Out Of Time
Sum 41 - Machine Gun
Sum 41 - Walking Disaster
Yellowcard - The Takedown (opening song)
Zebrahead - Anthem
Zebrahead - Rated "U" For Ugly (song in credits)

Sorry I can't reply to all your comment... theres to many of em, but i like that)))
And to all, who liked I.A.C.W., i would like to say "THANK YOU!"
And to all, who relates to playing instead of studying, i would like to say "You are not alone :)"

Reviews


IEatBabiesIEatBabies

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Nice voices :D

I liked the animation, and the voices! But the failing of this movie is the same as with most good animators. Horrible story/not well written. Its a boring shitty cliche typical 14 year old watching YTV plot. Same with the music/sound kinda boring cliche garbage.

Good news! Its not your fault. Animation is WAY to much work to do on your own and you will excell at what you LOVE. So obviously when it comes to animation and perhaps voice acting, you are happy to be there. What you should try and do is find a writer to team up with and maybe a music guy too. This is pretty awesome and it made front page so keep em coming.

I can't really critisize you since most of my animations are garbage even compared to this lol but I will critisize you anyways in hopes that your awesome talent will compliment the awesome talents of others and start producings some amazing stuff! Even if you don't, keep it up and I'm glad that you are animating on NG's :)



OingoBoingoOingoBoingo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

WTF?

This kids a dumb-ass, I sorta' live like that but I study at the latest time possible. But very accurately I get everything correct.



OddlerOddler

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

Different language ruined it for me

The animation was great. Drawing was great. Voice actors seemed to be able to speak clearly. I don't like reading subs man :( If this was in English I'd have liked it a bit more. I want to encourage you to keep making more films because you have great talent in drawing and storytelling but please man...please. English ? Cheers.



EndlessHateEndlessHate

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

Meh.

The Good: Good animation, good voice acting, good syncing, and was interesting enough for me not to close it.

The Bad: For some reason, the sides of the subtitles were cut off when I watched it, so most of the time I didn't know what was going on.


Nightwayfarer responds:

thx)
sorry, i'ts very hard to make subtitles with the vCam...
but I had to use vCam, because it made it look more realistic


AchromaAchroma

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2008

I liked it...

...but the subtitles are screwed up.