Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


kaboomguy419kaboomguy419

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

wow i meam just wow best scene creator ever

w00t !!! i give it ten


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

You think this is the best...wait until you see MMSC4 ^^


someone1329someone1329

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2010

how to rotate the stuff?

How do you rotate the stuff? It's not that good without the rotate.


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

This version doesn't have the rotate option. Sorry :P


MelviinoMelviino

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

It's ok

Well one thing you need a rotater but its ok


People find this review helpful!

PICOBOTPICOBOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2010

thumbs up

in my scene the zombies kill and eat evryone 1 person survives


People find this review helpful!

Krazytwin26Krazytwin26

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2010

one thing

where is the rotate?-1 star for no rotate.
9 stars on total


F1Krazy responds:

Lol, I actually played this the other day to make the 140x90 thumbnail, and I thought, "...wtf no rotations?" I thought this one had the rotations and it doesn't!

So don't be disappointed, I am too :P