Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


TA67TA67

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

it is good

it is good but 3 things
1.it is not that good
2.I do not like the dead people
and 3. it is bad but i do like the music


F1Krazy responds:

It's good, but it's not that good, but it's bad, huh?

Well, admittedly it is 3 years old now...


Mightyzeus01Mightyzeus01

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Quite a nice piece of work.

Nice sprites and music. Good effort. :)


F1Krazy responds:

Thanks ^^


HAVONETEAHAVONETEA

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

loved it but it needs

dude it was awsome but u cant tur the swords around and da guns dont shoot over all good game


F1Krazy responds:

Yeah, this one doesn't have rotations. I might add rotations in the future.


maknedssfanmaknedssfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

awesum!!!

just a suggestion if u update scene creator 4 or make a new one, you should put mag agents! hey, but even like this, its still awesome!, oh and i love the calliope music, i am so dammed luky i found this!!! congratz!!!


F1Krazy responds:

MAG Agents? OK, can do.


ChrisoperChrisoper

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

What?...

the hell?


F1Krazy responds:

It's a scene creator. Doi.