Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


MadnessDay11MadnessDay11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 15, 2011

Glad You Added Dead Bodies

Just Forgeting Rotation. But Still I Like This Game.


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

Yeah, the later games have rotation.


Prospect8Prospect8

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

im giving you a ten and a five for three things...

ONE: made three years ago and you still make author comments very cool

TWO:the game was good 'cept it kinda crashed after a kewl thing i made

THREE:im cool like that


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

1. I dedicate myself to answering every review I get, for every submission. "After all this time?" "Always."

2. Yeah, it was good for its time, wasn't it? I'm gonna get the reset glitch fixed soon, hopefully.

3. ikr


kubewmkubewm

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

whhaa?

It restarted when i just got finished makeing something cool I: oh well. it diserves a 10 anyway!


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

Yeah...I know that's annoying :P


max849max849

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

cool game

but make some better madness creator


F1Krazy responds:

I have. It's called Madness Scene Creator 4.


wolfkiller99wolfkiller99

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2011

nice

good game


F1Krazy responds:

Thanks.