Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


XxDeadRisesxXXxDeadRisesxX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

cool i like it. but the posters dont work and there as not zombie hands



blueguy881blueguy881

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

I don't have any sideways feet D:



patrick126patrick126

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

its a Good (Awsome) Game! u should make more :D
oh and
Make a Madness Combat Game!



armyguy117armyguy117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2012

i made a scene where a few guys are in a room and stop signs make bars for the doors so no one can get in and also the posters dont work somereason



yellowmonkey64yellowmonkey64

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2012

dude I made the most bloodiest scene ever I ran out of blood!!! but I think you should make the items TRULY infinite four and a half for you