Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


knightfire123knightfire123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 10, 2013

It's okay... but it's pretty good for what I've seen... was this your first one or something?


F1Krazy responds:

Second one. The first was worse. The later ones were better.


sella8889sella8889

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2013

i agree with patrick126.



mymaxmymax

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

Cool Game!



OMFGRUNNEROMFGRUNNER

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2012

Last OMG madness sceen creator: A grunt and a 1337 agent vs Tricky human and zombie. This sceen creator: The grunt and 1337 agent killed horribly and the two Trickys leaving with no wounds



XxDeadRisesxXXxDeadRisesxX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 28, 2012

cool i like it. but the posters dont work and there as not zombie hands