Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


J0ESHOWJ0ESHOW

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

NICE

i would say this would be one of tha best Madness scene creator on newgrounds


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

Why, thank you. I do try.


malkivanmalkivan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

i kool but

uhmmm ok a erro this age is the 08,Truth??
for wath 07...That should update ...
well like is a detail Minimum
Like this great game ..


F1Krazy responds:

Yeah...I was gonna change the preloader but...I forgot. Oops.


GreyxMemoryx11GreyxMemoryx11

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

AMAZING!!!!

Great Art! I've been trying to make good Madness characters for a tribute to Krinkels, but my Flash art stinks... If I could draw like you, I'd actually be good at Flash=D


F1Krazy responds:

This took a very long time. Besides, most of the graphics were copied from the original game XD. Thanks anyway.


lolgirllolgirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

Cool!

this is awsome! its something i would probably play a lot. its nice :)


F1Krazy responds:

Great, thanks.


GloinGloin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

Nice, but..

Well done. I liked that game :)


F1Krazy responds:

Thanks for the 10 ^^