Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


lolgirllolgirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

Cool!

this is awsome! its something i would probably play a lot. its nice :)


F1Krazy responds:

Great, thanks.


GloinGloin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

Nice, but..

Well done. I liked that game :)


F1Krazy responds:

Thanks for the 10 ^^


krevenkreven

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

uhhh...

its alright


F1Krazy responds:

I thought it was better than just 'alright'...ah well.


hanknesshankness

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

not good but not bad

you need better bodies,more guns, more gore, and some blood splatters. sorry but i didnĀ“t like it.:(


People find this review helpful!
F1Krazy responds:

Not my fault XP


hellsghosthellsghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

wicked!

absolutely amazing what u done with this, i like how theres more then 2 things of each, most creator things are like that -_-

but really, really good, well done
10/10


F1Krazy responds:

Thanks XD

That's the 'killer app' of this game - you don't have just one of everything. That's really annoying. So I did something about it. ^^