Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 21, 2008 | 5:48 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT(22/03/08)-Just updated the game. It now has extra hands, a slightly different layout and an extra wound (but no new guns).
EDIT(23/03/08)-Changed the preloader.
UPDATE(10/04/2012)-To celebrate MMSC3 reaching 500,000 views I have updated the game, adding some new parts and fixing the reset glitch. You're welcome.

Phew...this has taken quite a long time. But finally, it's finished.

Using even more parts, create moar Madness scenes than ever before!

This time-
*More weapons
*More accessories
*Dead bodies

Notes-
1. Once again, thanks to StickPagePortal.
2. I have taken into account everything you suggested to improve the original. If I've left something out, please help me by pointing it out.
3. Please leave a review. I will respond to every single one (and if you're rude I'll be rude straight back).
4. If you want to save your picture, press Print Screen and paste the screenshot into MSPaint or something.
5. If this game isn't enough for you, play MMSC5 instead.

Review, vote fairly, submit to Madness collections (plz) and enjoy!

Reviews


wolfkillerzombiewolfkillerzombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

good but rotate



rangingthehedgehograngingthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 29, 2013

AWESOME!!!



ptprostptprost

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

i like it



wyattvincentwyattvincent

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2013

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



fandimadnessfandimadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

good scene creator!very good!good work!you have sonic s'profile image?


F1Krazy responds:

Well, technically it's a Sonic fancharacter I created, but yeah.