Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 11:01 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place March 18, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Personal?

A comeback?

Random?

In any case, it exists now.

EDIT:6.6.12 I revisited the file and updated the Soundquality and API. the song credits are now at the end of the movie.

Reviews


Nicholas-DearyNicholas-Deary

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

Amazing!

This flash is amazing, when I watched it for the first time, I thought it was ok, but then when I watched it the second time, I just sat there and soaked up all the awesomeness. Also, I watched it to the very end ;)

One thing though, all the music in there was really good, can you possibly tell me the song titles and bands? Thanks.



TrezonTrezon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

kewl

It was all really good but, when the face came up it randomly triggered somthing in my head and some reason I couldn't look at it I kept avoiding it as much as I could I still feel all weird.


People find this review helpful!

TekraTekra

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

Stunning

I will be sharing this with my friends! This is either a well thought out and designed master piece, or a work of random genius. Transitiions are smooth and your animation highly entertaining. The music was beautiful, I don't know what to say.

I have no artistic talent myself and I love seeing the work of people who do. Thank you, and I hope to see more :)



PignuggetsPignuggets

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

blimy

awsome awsome awsome, great music smooth complete work flowing, brilliantly thought out, the ending. paints a picture, makes you think, fantastic 10/10.



ZztweekzZZztweekzZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

lol suicidal happy face

It was like indie/chimpmunks and it was pretty damn good. Wat that a song at the end with the happy face or was that just random stuff?