Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 11:01 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place March 18, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Personal?

A comeback?

Random?

In any case, it exists now.

EDIT:6.6.12 I revisited the file and updated the Soundquality and API. the song credits are now at the end of the movie.

Reviews


OriginalityOriginality

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

I'd like to hear what you'd say this is about.

Personally,I'd enjoy that, for whatever reason.

You're a great animator and you can do great things, you've done great things. Find something meaningful to you. This really touched me, really hurt. Odd, I find myself caring about you. It's not pity, it's not that I relate. Just a great animation I suppose.



Dustfinger864Dustfinger864

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

interesting

that was really...different, in a good way. i liked it, even the ending. i can figure out what the meaning or message that people before me have talked about. still very good though.



PerriwinklePerriwinkle

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

I don't usually log in anymore

But I felt that I had to log in for this one. I loved each and every one of your videos and this one had the same goofy style of animation. But what struck me was that this actually had a really deep message. I hope it doesn't come out like an insult, but I really didn't expect it to have such a deep meaning inside of it, you know?

I'll leave before there are any more "I can't believe this is on frontpage!" or "Stop doing drugs!"

Good work. Don't leave.


People find this review helpful!

Woodstock-zWoodstock-z

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

I likie.........

I think it was cool. It might freak people out but thats because they can't admit that they are dead. The human race is drifting further and further away...Hence we are comiting suicide.
Great flash...Great message....Keep them coming.
Maybe I am wrong and there is no message.....I still liked it.



nina1nina1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2008

Wild, but creepy animation

That ending of yours kind of freaked me out.....but atleast the animation was good.


People find this review helpful!