Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 11:01 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place March 18, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Personal?

A comeback?

Random?

In any case, it exists now.

EDIT:6.6.12 I revisited the file and updated the Soundquality and API. the song credits are now at the end of the movie.

Reviews


ampdesignsampdesigns

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2012

loved the ending after credit skit



TVinvasionTVinvasion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

tim frommeyer is my heart

i have loved your flashes since you first appeared on NG. you are a god. i wish i could open your head and live within the confines of your briliant moist brain. i would date you. come to california, you are amazing.

this is my favorite flash by you, as im sure it is of many\

please tell me your lack of recent flash submissions is due to you working on bigger, better things to give the world...

i love you tim. always/forever etc


People find this review helpful!
Sqeezy responds:

i love you too unknown female from california. sure i will drop by.

my lack of submissions is due to.. stuff, for the world.. yes. i will make something like this again one day buuuuhuuu~


KingDavidProductionsKingDavidProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

Of All your releases

This is the most powerful in my opinion. Such a personal piece painted with substance and art - full of expression the hungry soul feasts on. Makes you wonder why we are here - what of the surroundings around us - and the biggest question of all - what is existence?


People find this review helpful!

SillyCrayonSillyCrayon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2010

Amazing,

Music was shit awesome.
I got goosebumps, while watching this.

Awesome job.


People find this review helpful!
Sqeezy responds:

Thank you. Glad it could get you up.


kota12345kota12345

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

liked it

my fav ones r the 2nd 3rd and the last mosly tho i liked it all amazing and i dont say that much so u shud feel proud... if ur the kind of person who does ever feel proud me im not thats why i dont say amazing much :`-( its not stil me its not funny actually its kinda sad i almost hate myself in a way i dont kno i just dont know anymore i dont know any thing any more any way i liked the vid so ya but no... i mean no about well idont kno i just said it because i i dont kno that either sry if i talk too much i just cant tell any one else but no one so... i guess i is done but with wat exactly the review or my life u may never kno i may never kno no one may ever kno so as u kan se ur vid has inspired me so thx ima go write some poetry now latr