Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 7:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 18, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...
  • Retarded Animal Babies
    Retarded Animal Babies It's everyone's favorite foul mouthed, perveted, cartoon animals!

Author Comments

Big, fat, jolly Newgrounds TANKS to all of the RAB fans for five hot, sticky, buttery years. Gaze your tired eyes finally upon this twentieth installment, and scratch your head wondering how the hell we've come so far, so long together. Or just scratch your head wondering WTF is going on in this fucked-up episode, in which case you might need to check out a few of the other ones.

I've seen a lot (too much, really) of crazy shit in my life since 2003! So I figured, why not cram a lot of crazy shit into my 20th RAB flick, too?

Technically of course, it's actually the 22nd one, counting "Magic Animal Babies" and "Endadget Animal Babies" (hunt for it!), but can those two promo-type things really be considered canon? I'm not terribly sure; I barely remember even making them. To be honest I'm not thinking very clearly since I haven't gotten any sleep this weekend trying to finish up this movie in time for Easter.

Enjoy! High five (one finger per year), and who knows... maybe I'll be back with another RAB, assuming I don't mind squandering another week of precious vacation time and a half dozen more weekends... erghh.

Reviews


shoopdawoop32shoopdawoop32

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

Funny shit!

This is awesome! i like how they discover demon bunnys secret in this episode and seem to have completely forgotten in the next one! keep it up!



vimcentsuarvimcentsuar

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

NOOOOOOOO!

NOOO this cant beda last episiode need more episiodes!


People find this review helpful!

Michaelv715Michaelv715

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

YEAH!

I Love these Retarded Animal Babie little cartoons you've made. There hilarious and I've always loved seeing them since I was young with my cuzin. :D



fishy123fishy123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

cats guitar

look at cats guitar!!! its awesome i want one like that!



loves2spewloves2spew

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2010

LOL HAMSTER

aw geez, not this shit again, i mean, HOORAY!

LOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!


People find this review helpful!