Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 7:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 18, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...
  • Retarded Animal Babies
    Retarded Animal Babies It's everyone's favorite foul mouthed, perveted, cartoon animals!

Author Comments

Big, fat, jolly Newgrounds TANKS to all of the RAB fans for five hot, sticky, buttery years. Gaze your tired eyes finally upon this twentieth installment, and scratch your head wondering how the hell we've come so far, so long together. Or just scratch your head wondering WTF is going on in this fucked-up episode, in which case you might need to check out a few of the other ones.

I've seen a lot (too much, really) of crazy shit in my life since 2003! So I figured, why not cram a lot of crazy shit into my 20th RAB flick, too?

Technically of course, it's actually the 22nd one, counting "Magic Animal Babies" and "Endadget Animal Babies" (hunt for it!), but can those two promo-type things really be considered canon? I'm not terribly sure; I barely remember even making them. To be honest I'm not thinking very clearly since I haven't gotten any sleep this weekend trying to finish up this movie in time for Easter.

Enjoy! High five (one finger per year), and who knows... maybe I'll be back with another RAB, assuming I don't mind squandering another week of precious vacation time and a half dozen more weekends... erghh.

Reviews


r0x0rzz111r0x0rzz111

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

I'm not sure what the 6 and 4 raters were smoking

Dude, you totally kick ass. You've, (in my opinion) set the bar for flash animators on this, and the other websites I've been to hosting flash animations. I've thought each Retarded Animal Babies has gotten better with each installment, I dig the Jot and Jab and Sci-Fi Guys animations, and I've even bugged you once or twice about a Retarded Animal Babies movie. All Hail the God of Flash.


People find this review helpful!

pyr03712pyr03712

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

Next one

So is the next one going to be #21 or 22?


People find this review helpful!

Footsies111Footsies111

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

bleh

Well it was good but the RAB series is getting old and drifting from funny to boring the first like 10 were great but after that it was like a spiraling downslope to what it is now... should end it soon before others start to see my point of view



CeaddaCeadda

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

This little something by Dave...

Well...I laughed a little, but it just wasn't what I've seen in previous episodes. Great quality, but didn't strike me as funny as the submissions before. Good job regardless.



TrueNightFallsTrueNightFalls

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

Not the best in the series

but hey they all cant be the best obviously then there would be nothing to talk about
great job