Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 7:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 18, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...
  • Retarded Animal Babies
    Retarded Animal Babies It's everyone's favorite foul mouthed, perveted, cartoon animals!

Author Comments

Big, fat, jolly Newgrounds TANKS to all of the RAB fans for five hot, sticky, buttery years. Gaze your tired eyes finally upon this twentieth installment, and scratch your head wondering how the hell we've come so far, so long together. Or just scratch your head wondering WTF is going on in this fucked-up episode, in which case you might need to check out a few of the other ones.

I've seen a lot (too much, really) of crazy shit in my life since 2003! So I figured, why not cram a lot of crazy shit into my 20th RAB flick, too?

Technically of course, it's actually the 22nd one, counting "Magic Animal Babies" and "Endadget Animal Babies" (hunt for it!), but can those two promo-type things really be considered canon? I'm not terribly sure; I barely remember even making them. To be honest I'm not thinking very clearly since I haven't gotten any sleep this weekend trying to finish up this movie in time for Easter.

Enjoy! High five (one finger per year), and who knows... maybe I'll be back with another RAB, assuming I don't mind squandering another week of precious vacation time and a half dozen more weekends... erghh.

Reviews


TherealsuperphilTherealsuperphil

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

Going Downhill

Retarded Animal Babies is really going downhill, I'm kind of getting sick of this crap it was funny couple years ago.



MrAceSpadeMrAceSpade

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

wow...........

That was super lame.............
Not funny violent, not funny cursing, not funny anything. The whole thing was just dumb and a complete waste of time. I was nice and didnt blam it but u gets no stars.



BobbarcerBobbarcer

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

yeah

rab is extremely funny but i am fucking tired of all the cthulu jokes. this is bullshit either this guy has read the necronomicon and learned nothing or he just thinks the elder gods and the ancient ones wont know about this. even then this guy's shit has to stop. he is disrespecting a Sumerian religion over 3000 years old, and his reference to "azathoth" disturbs me. its" azog- thoth" but pronounced atsog thoth. its funny no doubt but the man is surely a fool to make fun of the necronomicon like that



seaquseaqu

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

Whoo!

Heh, saten is only two thousand years old.
....And second cousin to rosie o donnald.



gruzgruz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

oh jeez not this shit again

i mean...hooray! rab 20!
but the continuity thing is getting out of hand