Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 7:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 18, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...
  • Retarded Animal Babies
    Retarded Animal Babies It's everyone's favorite foul mouthed, perveted, cartoon animals!

Author Comments

Big, fat, jolly Newgrounds TANKS to all of the RAB fans for five hot, sticky, buttery years. Gaze your tired eyes finally upon this twentieth installment, and scratch your head wondering how the hell we've come so far, so long together. Or just scratch your head wondering WTF is going on in this fucked-up episode, in which case you might need to check out a few of the other ones.

I've seen a lot (too much, really) of crazy shit in my life since 2003! So I figured, why not cram a lot of crazy shit into my 20th RAB flick, too?

Technically of course, it's actually the 22nd one, counting "Magic Animal Babies" and "Endadget Animal Babies" (hunt for it!), but can those two promo-type things really be considered canon? I'm not terribly sure; I barely remember even making them. To be honest I'm not thinking very clearly since I haven't gotten any sleep this weekend trying to finish up this movie in time for Easter.

Enjoy! High five (one finger per year), and who knows... maybe I'll be back with another RAB, assuming I don't mind squandering another week of precious vacation time and a half dozen more weekends... erghh.

Reviews


trucanadiantrucanadian

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2010

AWESOME

funny movie! one question though... why is every comment "useless" ???



vidda90vidda90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 28, 2010

Good!

Who is that kid who is trying to kill himself with a Red Ryder BB Gun?



DavidxtremDavidxtrem

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

OMG

That's how Kurt Cobain died! IT WAS NOT A SUICIDE!



MyCowDiedMyCowDied

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2010

its ok

just ok need a bit more



DasMattoDasMatto

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2010

DOOOOD!!

No mentioning the names of the Elder Gods around Bunny!! Ha. Has had me going since the D&D episode.


People find this review helpful!