Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 7:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 18, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...
  • Retarded Animal Babies
    Retarded Animal Babies It's everyone's favorite foul mouthed, perveted, cartoon animals!

Author Comments

Big, fat, jolly Newgrounds TANKS to all of the RAB fans for five hot, sticky, buttery years. Gaze your tired eyes finally upon this twentieth installment, and scratch your head wondering how the hell we've come so far, so long together. Or just scratch your head wondering WTF is going on in this fucked-up episode, in which case you might need to check out a few of the other ones.

I've seen a lot (too much, really) of crazy shit in my life since 2003! So I figured, why not cram a lot of crazy shit into my 20th RAB flick, too?

Technically of course, it's actually the 22nd one, counting "Magic Animal Babies" and "Endadget Animal Babies" (hunt for it!), but can those two promo-type things really be considered canon? I'm not terribly sure; I barely remember even making them. To be honest I'm not thinking very clearly since I haven't gotten any sleep this weekend trying to finish up this movie in time for Easter.

Enjoy! High five (one finger per year), and who knows... maybe I'll be back with another RAB, assuming I don't mind squandering another week of precious vacation time and a half dozen more weekends... erghh.

Reviews


antari2012antari2012

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

9/10

I liked how the end was sort of a beginning. That was well done. RAB lives to it's 20th episode!



darkxraydarkxray

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2008

LOL

Best shit ever!



dalet5dalet5

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

Utter Bliss

Thank you, Dave. You never fail to put a smile on my face. So that's how the Cobain thing went down. I thought so.



bloodfang237bloodfang237

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

lol

el cumwad capitan



drgnkpr313drgnkpr313

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

oh...

That explains why the rabbit always comes back...
weird though...


People find this review helpful!