Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 17, 2008 | 7:41 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 18, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place March 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Easter
    Easter To make an omelete, you gotta break a few Easter Eggs...
  • Retarded Animal Babies
    Retarded Animal Babies It's everyone's favorite foul mouthed, perveted, cartoon animals!

Author Comments

Big, fat, jolly Newgrounds TANKS to all of the RAB fans for five hot, sticky, buttery years. Gaze your tired eyes finally upon this twentieth installment, and scratch your head wondering how the hell we've come so far, so long together. Or just scratch your head wondering WTF is going on in this fucked-up episode, in which case you might need to check out a few of the other ones.

I've seen a lot (too much, really) of crazy shit in my life since 2003! So I figured, why not cram a lot of crazy shit into my 20th RAB flick, too?

Technically of course, it's actually the 22nd one, counting "Magic Animal Babies" and "Endadget Animal Babies" (hunt for it!), but can those two promo-type things really be considered canon? I'm not terribly sure; I barely remember even making them. To be honest I'm not thinking very clearly since I haven't gotten any sleep this weekend trying to finish up this movie in time for Easter.

Enjoy! High five (one finger per year), and who knows... maybe I'll be back with another RAB, assuming I don't mind squandering another week of precious vacation time and a half dozen more weekends... erghh.

Reviews


tag79tag79

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2008

wow

one of the best!



hanker1hanker1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2008

Yay

I knew hamster swas like that
Damn not this shit again
lol HILARIOUS YOU ARE THE KING OF HUMOR EL KINGO DEL HUMORA
lol fucking christ you are so fucking good



jak36jak36

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

LOVED IT

I love the RAB series , the guy who made retarded animal babies 22, everyone gave that flash a bad reveiw. so did I. Hope you make more. It was funny when they went to the D&D episode.



EuropaEuropa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2008

A Great Addition to the Series.

I do have one question, however: Will the next episode be episode 22, or will you spit in the face of continuity once again and make another episode 21? Either way, Retarded Animal Babies rules, and so will the next installment, no doubt.



BaithinBaithin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2008

RAB RULES!!

Nothing else to say...