Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2008 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 3
(Note: If you can't combine items, try the version on my site)
http://www.jonochrome.com/games/riddleschool3.html

The biggest, hardest, and best Riddle School of the three! Help Phil escape from the high school using all of your point-and-click adventure game knowledge. Post your time when you finally beat it! (The game has a hidden timer)

Well, it's finally submitted... a full year after the second one. I built up the motivation to finish this about three months ago, actually. I've been working hard on the game since then, planning, programming, and animating. It's been really fun, and I hope you enjoy the game!
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool3.html

Riddle School 4:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/532044

July 10, 2008 - Woah. After four months, my game reached the front page. That was REALLY unexpected! Thanks, Tom!

Reviews


ViRuZXViRuZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

""""""""""""""

Awesome game, took me a while to figure out what to do with the bookmark.. I guess the storage room did have a purpose.. 6:03 on my second try :D



kingofrsjrkingofrsjr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2008

beat this

16 minuts!!sweet.

to the creator...riddle school 4:collage!can u make it?



deadsexymetalgoddeadsexymetalgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2009

dude that was fun

the locker combo was easy to figyre out but the dime on the top of the shelf in the supply closet was a little hard to see at first but i finally figure it out, it only took me 6 minutes and 50 seconds to beat it, keep up the good work on these games



LetteMMFWCLLetteMMFWCL

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2008

love it

t was a really fun game..I'm a fan f the series and what cracked me up the most was the look he gave you when you try and go into the girls bathroom! lol nice one! over all very excellent and fun! took me 30 minutes....i didnt know it was timed...it probably took me 10 minutes



MagicMichael66MagicMichael66

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2009

Awesome!

Took me 8 minutes and 56 seconds!
I LOVE IT!

5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!