Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2008 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 3
(Note: If you can't combine items, try the version on my site)
http://www.jonochrome.com/games/riddleschool3.html

The biggest, hardest, and best Riddle School of the three! Help Phil escape from the high school using all of your point-and-click adventure game knowledge. Post your time when you finally beat it! (The game has a hidden timer)

Well, it's finally submitted... a full year after the second one. I built up the motivation to finish this about three months ago, actually. I've been working hard on the game since then, planning, programming, and animating. It's been really fun, and I hope you enjoy the game!
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool3.html

Riddle School 4:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/532044

July 10, 2008 - Woah. After four months, my game reached the front page. That was REALLY unexpected! Thanks, Tom!

Reviews


Matt000Matt000

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

17m:34s

Great



ErfilErfil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

Nice

Great game! I love the posters, and the sense of humor. It was challenging, but not impossible.
31:03



futuramabenderfuturamabender

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

Fun!

3 Hours 10 min 4 sec



Prid-OutingPrid-Outing

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

Great!

That was great... It tooked me approx 23 minutes...

Walkthrough:
Click the globe twice near Mr Soggy's table and get a chewing gum.
Pick up a ruler on the classroom table.
Combine the ruler with the chewing gum. Use the combination together with the airvent and you will get a rubber band.
Shoot the rubber band onto Mr Soggy's glasses. Get the glasses.You can leave now.
Pick up a penny you see on the floor outside Mr Soggy class.

Go to the library and give Mr Soggy's glasses to the librarian and you'll get a free bookmark.

Combine a bookmark together with the chewing gum on the ruler.

On left,Go to male toilet door and get a toilet paper. Put inside the toilet bowl and flush it with a flusher.

There's a penny outside female toilet.

Head to the supply closet and use the ruler and bookmark combination to reach a dime on top of the bookshelf.

Another penny near the staircase to your left.

Go up the stairs and move to your left.A penny seen on the floor again outside Mrs Flask room.

Click to the right twice and go to Janitor's closet. A quarter coin is found under the chair.

Walk back and talk to a person stuck inside the red locker.

Move to your right again and get a penny on the floor.Open your yellow locker and reach for another penny(nickel).

Go downstairs and talk to a person in teachers' lounge. "ask about Richy..."

After short conversation, get a penny(nickel) from second drawer. You should have fifty cents already.

Click left arrow twice and go to Miss Count's room.A button is hidden inside monkey dolls near Miss Count's table. Its obvious. Pick it up.

Go upstairs again and turn to your left.Open the door of Mrs Flask room. Use the button together with the small hole of button-making machine and you will get a "science rocks" button. Get it.

Leave outside and head to Mrs Oddverb's room which is on the right end.Pick up the small note on the blue table.
Password combination is blobbles 53788078. (for the red locker which someone is trapped inside.)

Give the button to Richy found inside Mrs Oddverb's room.You will get extra penny for it.

Go to lunch room downstairs and talk to Mrs Munch. She will give you a pudding.

Hand it over to Chubb.After that, head to the office door where Chubb was leaning at.

Talk to Mrs Mooses. "Sent to see Mr Potato.." and then "I'm awesome"
You will get to retrieve a key secretly from the counselor Mr Potato.

Finally, you can leave right out of school.

Did the Walkthrough helped you out?


Lots of people find this review helpful!

Bec1234Bec1234

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

It's Pretty Hard... =3

My time (Normal): 0:32:15
My time (Speed Run): 0:05:27 (It can be faster actually... =P)

Some Hints for playing this game:
1. Only 1 of all books is useful in the Library
2. You have to think a method to draw away the attention of a janitor
(I think that's the most difficult part in this game)
3. You have to ask Richy, who's locked in a locker,
before you go to the Teacher's Lounge


People find this review helpful!