Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2008 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 3
(Note: If you can't combine items, try the version on my site)
http://www.jonochrome.com/games/riddleschool3.html

The biggest, hardest, and best Riddle School of the three! Help Phil escape from the high school using all of your point-and-click adventure game knowledge. Post your time when you finally beat it! (The game has a hidden timer)

Well, it's finally submitted... a full year after the second one. I built up the motivation to finish this about three months ago, actually. I've been working hard on the game since then, planning, programming, and animating. It's been really fun, and I hope you enjoy the game!
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool3.html

Riddle School 4:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/532044

July 10, 2008 - Woah. After four months, my game reached the front page. That was REALLY unexpected! Thanks, Tom!

Reviews


SupahHankSupahHank

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

hard, but fun.

0.44.35 is my time
this was very confusing at points, but it was really worth it.
i lol'd at the flying pig.
good job
10/10
5/5



matthewkinsematthewkinse

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

mac...

can't combines items.... got the ruler and gum and can't anything else. Intro video and music was cool. I don't want to look like an asshole and give you a low score for something beyond your power so....5/5. play over a friends some other day.



Ktulu789Ktulu789

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

Nice

1.06.55 that's my time
I read all responses and comments from Phill. That surely takes a lot of time specially when after a response Phill get's a kick out of the room.
The "button" and the high coin were hard to see, but the "button" was very obvious: too much furry so better to take a second look!
What did that coin said to another? Let's get high!
I liked the game as it was straightforward to know what to do, other games are way too tricky like mix a rope with a duck to get an umbrella (???) then tell the gardener to go and wash the car LOL.
Keep it up!!!!!



BLiZAGABLiZAGA

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

sweet

loved it. my first was 0:18:09 but my second was 0:6:41.On my second I was possesed by an evil monkey doll,though!5/5



scahkruhteesscahkruhtees

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

Fun Time-Waster

Pretty great little game here. I loved the assortment of chat options when interacting with NPCs, and the backgrounds were well designed and implemented.

I only have 2 suggestions: more music, as the main hallway theme got to be a bit much after awhile, being so short a loop; and keep the larger display size next time if possible, the small text is a bit eye-straining when you have a compulsion to go through and read every possible response.


People find this review helpful!