Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2008 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 3
(Note: If you can't combine items, try the version on my site)
http://www.jonochrome.com/games/riddleschool3.html

The biggest, hardest, and best Riddle School of the three! Help Phil escape from the high school using all of your point-and-click adventure game knowledge. Post your time when you finally beat it! (The game has a hidden timer)

Well, it's finally submitted... a full year after the second one. I built up the motivation to finish this about three months ago, actually. I've been working hard on the game since then, planning, programming, and animating. It's been really fun, and I hope you enjoy the game!
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool3.html

Riddle School 4:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/532044

July 10, 2008 - Woah. After four months, my game reached the front page. That was REALLY unexpected! Thanks, Tom!

Reviews


AlexnotsrAlexnotsr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

Nice game!

I completed it in 0:06:48! Can anyone beat that!?


JonBro responds:

I beat it in 0:05:40 >:D

Thanks for the review!


PhantasmguyPhantasmguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

Awesome!

I managed to beat in 0:18:45. That's good, right? Anyway, nice game! I'm lookin forward to more greatness!


People find this review helpful!

sickfig7sickfig7

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

good and about the locker

i loved this game. lol on the flying pigs at the end. and to slick2, the locker combo is upside down. such as L=7 and E=3. Any way, awsome game.


People find this review helpful!

slick2slick2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

very good game

finally...you made a new riddle school...its a very good game..i can't figure out the locker puzzle yet..but still...good game


People find this review helpful!

sothachsothach

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

I don't Like It

This game doesn't even work properly. I love the other two, but i can't even combine items, i imagine i have to combine the ruler and the gum at the start to get the rubber band, but every time i try to drag anything it will not let me! In my opinion, if it doesn't work properly, it's not a good game.


JonBro responds:

You must be using a Mac. I HAVE EVEN MENTIONED THIS IS A PROBLEM. IT WORKS FINE FOR EVERYONE ELSE. I CAN'T FIX THIS PROBLEM =(