Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2008 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 3
(Note: If you can't combine items, try the version on my site)
http://www.jonochrome.com/games/riddleschool3.html

The biggest, hardest, and best Riddle School of the three! Help Phil escape from the high school using all of your point-and-click adventure game knowledge. Post your time when you finally beat it! (The game has a hidden timer)

Well, it's finally submitted... a full year after the second one. I built up the motivation to finish this about three months ago, actually. I've been working hard on the game since then, planning, programming, and animating. It's been really fun, and I hope you enjoy the game!
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool3.html

Riddle School 4:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/532044

July 10, 2008 - Woah. After four months, my game reached the front page. That was REALLY unexpected! Thanks, Tom!

Reviews


PRINTMASTERPRINTMASTER

Rated 2 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

This game is impossible!!!!!

I cant even get out of the first room!!!! Somebody please tell me how to get out of the first room.



ZhaelZhael

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

Very good, I'd say worth the effort and time.

I played the other two Riddle Schools and didn't think too much of them. I love point and click adventures and those last two were actually pretty easy. This one, however, is much more difficult, though not totally impossible with proper thinking. Also, the art in it is much better, especially during cutscenes.

I give it a 9 out of 10 because I've played better point and click adventures before, but this one is very good and I recommend two playthroughs... Go on... Do it again...

By the way, my best time is 5 min and 42 sec. I did want to know if cut scenes take up time, but I guess it doesn't really matter. Great job on this. I don't know why I haven't seen it Frontpaged yet...


People find this review helpful!

Del-Pwnzor9237Del-Pwnzor9237

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

Woot.

Man, I would have never thought that I would just check out Newgrounds for a while, and then...WOOT! RS3 is out!

This game is certainly harder and much more complex, the humor in it was lol, and I would never have finished it, if Prid-Outing haven't helped me a bit with the toilet roll part.

The flying pigs were cute, and personally, I think the chocolate pudding box was the biggest I've ever seen. Awesome game.

Also, if you beat the game twice, you get possesed by a monkey doll.



CadutoCaduto

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

Sweet man

i dont understand a few things though:
1. Whats with the pigs?
2.why isnt this on the front page?
3. what happens if i beat it again?

thanks for making it dude, it flowed together seamlessly, the art was great, and the sounds were great quality, too. by the way, i got 10:58. not bad, eh?


JonBro responds:

1. Phil says he probably will escape the school "when pigs fly" and so that's exactly when he ends up leaving.
2. The second one got front page, and this one didn't, so I don't really know.
3. YOU GET POSSESSED!!!

Thanks for the review!


AznimeAznime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

Nice Threequel

This game is more challenging then before! I love the Newgrounds references, the art, and it was really funny at some points.


People find this review helpful!