Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2008 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 3
(Note: If you can't combine items, try the version on my site)
http://www.jonochrome.com/games/riddleschool3.html

The biggest, hardest, and best Riddle School of the three! Help Phil escape from the high school using all of your point-and-click adventure game knowledge. Post your time when you finally beat it! (The game has a hidden timer)

Well, it's finally submitted... a full year after the second one. I built up the motivation to finish this about three months ago, actually. I've been working hard on the game since then, planning, programming, and animating. It's been really fun, and I hope you enjoy the game!
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool3.html

Riddle School 4:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/532044

July 10, 2008 - Woah. After four months, my game reached the front page. That was REALLY unexpected! Thanks, Tom!

Reviews


ToykyoFanToykyoFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

awsome but...too easy

this would have to one of the best games i have played yet....but try and make it harder. three times i won and it only took 15 minutes. still awsome game tho. how can you get the cloro-fill anyway?


JonBro responds:

You can't get the Chloro-Fill. XD


rosemaire26rosemaire26

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Problems with getting dime

Hello I loved this game, however now when I play it I can't get the dime from the top cabnit what am I doing wrong or am I clicking on the wrong spot please help and keep up the great work I hope to see more games from you in the future :)


People find this review helpful!

yourXshelteryourXshelter

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

:D Great

Loved it lol



bluppo9bluppo9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

0_0

heh, this rocks but the ending when u beat it 2 times is scary.


People find this review helpful!

allven434allven434

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Hint

OK, Heres a hint to everyone who cant go through the locker combination:
the code is 53788078 now thats the locker combination so there u go. its like blobbles spelled backwards in numbers. :)


People find this review helpful!