Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 16, 2008 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place March 17, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Update:
Hey, everyone. I've changed my online username. I am no longer JonBro, and I won't be continuing anything that was made with the JonBro name. If you want to see an archive of my older work as well as what I'm up to now, you can find out here: http://www.jonochrome.com
_____________________________________
Riddle School 3
(Note: If you can't combine items, try the version on my site)
http://www.jonochrome.com/games/riddleschool3.html

The biggest, hardest, and best Riddle School of the three! Help Phil escape from the high school using all of your point-and-click adventure game knowledge. Post your time when you finally beat it! (The game has a hidden timer)

Well, it's finally submitted... a full year after the second one. I built up the motivation to finish this about three months ago, actually. I've been working hard on the game since then, planning, programming, and animating. It's been really fun, and I hope you enjoy the game!
----------
Walkthrough:
http://www.jonochrome.com/walkthroughs/walkthroughriddleschool3.html

Riddle School 4:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/532044

July 10, 2008 - Woah. After four months, my game reached the front page. That was REALLY unexpected! Thanks, Tom!

Reviews


amador10amador10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Superb!

I've heard that macaroni bit before. Where did you hear it?


JonBro responds:

Knox's "Hotdog Stand part 1."

I forgot if that's exactly what it was called, but if you look it up, you should find it.


jirachiwishajirachiwisha

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

eek

i suppose i'm possessed

here's a glitch, i can't get into the girls bathroom, what's up with that?!

jk jk

nice game, took me awhile to figure out that i hav to fuse the ruler and the bookmark to reach the dime

so the fourth one is gonna take place in college?



sumidiotdudesumidiotdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

Best one yet!

The animation was perfect, and the plot was the best ever. I was cracking up with the teacher;s lounge part, but that is always funny.



wolfbane77wolfbane77

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

cool and all

it was kinda hard for me to find that dime in the supply closet or my eyes are going bad at the teen years of my life....well cool game it kept me interested 10 min first try haha lol funny



GearstormGearstorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

Nice

A very good sequal to riddle school 2. This is going to my faves.