Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2008 | 3:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Boxhead: The Zombie Wars is the 5th game in the series. It comes with new graphics, new enemies (lots of them) and Zombie Wars brings a new feature to the series, now you can construct your own base with turrets and barricades. In this mode you will be required to keep your base operational at all times otherwise the might of the Zombies and there allies will crush you.

Reviews


pepsidrinkpepsidrink

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

Brill!!

this great! defence mode rocks, but it could do with a 2 player option.still the best boxhead so far!



NemiskuNemisku

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2008

amazing

really good, i love the boxhead seris, but personally my favoirite so far is multiplayer, awesome game in the seris, when ever a new boxhead game comes out i recomend you give it a shot


People find this review helpful!

lumpy101lumpy101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2008

GREATEST...GAME...EVER!!!

This is my favorite flash game and outranks almost every console game. Better than Halo 3 I think. I would love to make a game in this series!!!



yorijonkmanyorijonkman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

BOXHEAD!!!

HAVE YOU BOXHEAD ON THIS WEBSITE?!!!

I LOVE BOXHEAD!!!

I PLAY IT MUCH OF TIME!



ColgoColgo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

Colgo

Amzing....just......amazing.....iven i play it befor is cool well boxhead 2play is beter then this because is with 2 man and is fun anyway this was cool y can explode barriers and nathing..........not a hp go down cool.......


People find this review helpful!