Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 15, 2008 | 3:37 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 16, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Boxhead: The Zombie Wars is the 5th game in the series. It comes with new graphics, new enemies (lots of them) and Zombie Wars brings a new feature to the series, now you can construct your own base with turrets and barricades. In this mode you will be required to keep your base operational at all times otherwise the might of the Zombies and there allies will crush you.

Reviews


dontgetassrapeddontgetassraped

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2008

Wow

This game is FUCKIN AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! I fuckin LOVE this game! DUDE! Its like therapy and anger management combined but BETTER! Like, if therapy and anger management were coke, this would be fuckin METHAMPHETAMINES!!!



gamrdudegamrdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2008

sick

I love it keep makin em.


People find this review helpful!

FooFighter918FooFighter918

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

When u mix zombies and boxes, you get...

the best zombie slayer ever! this game puts Resident Evil to shame on every level. good mechanics, and everything i would expect from a box head game. Way to go!



kr8tokr8to

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2008

try barrel hopping

what you do is put on a barrel or many let a zombie blow it up then keep spwning the barrels and they will follow your trial its neat.



viganzkyviganzky

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2008

Awesome!!

I've put on close combat map, with only zombies, and on begginer (since is the 1st time I'm playing an boxhead game), and i've got an x900+, I don't rwemenber how many points, it's soooooo awesome!!! I could pwn throught the mass of zombies with the pistol without being hit!! and aftr i've got the air strike and the minigun and rockets, the pwnage was just ABSURD! Awesome game!!!!


People find this review helpful!