Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2008 | 2:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 19, 2008
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'm proud to present SHIFT2 to the fine people of NG.
SHIFT2 introduces brand new features into the mix, for those who wanted more content theres a whole new set of challenging levels, achievement medals, multiple endings, a level editor and much more!
Hope you have fun, and keep in mind - THE CC IS A LIE.

Reviews


bhoeddabhoedda

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2008

dude

you cant get the tropy but there is a level after the trpoy room just dont die



nirobunirobu

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

SWEET!

i joined the site mainly to applaud your creativity, the idea is so simple yet oh so fun. great work!

also, to the guys a review below me, in the 2nd level just stay to the right, the wall of doom stops before it gets you



schtunkyschtunky

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2008

yey!!!!....

i got all da medals so hah! :p



RevalizerRevalizer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

Very good

Great fun and really enjoyable. Fantastic level editor: it's intuitive and easy to use, and I'm a sucker for level editors on any kind of game.

The CC is a lie? Maybe I need to stop editing levels and play the rest of the game...

Also, if you're making a new one, might I suggest a "kill button", 'cause if you get stuck it can be very frustrating having to start the game again, rather than restarting the level.

Try this out - it's a bit weird and it's only possible because of the character's ability to move in the air. There's very little shifting to use on this level... O_0

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

NO! NOT THE FLASH PORTAL 2 BUTTON!!!!!! :-( *cries*



darkblue6676darkblue6676

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 18, 2008

not again...

can we actually win next time? not fall into a snake pit.

oh, and i made two challenging levels myself, they may be small and look easy, but there is a certain way you have to do each one. if you do it that way, you'll never beat them.

NO.1 the harder of the two, in my opinion.

code:

0Z10Z10Z10Z10Z140XX10Z10Z10Z0Z10Z10Z1 0Z10Z18XX110Z10Z10Z0Z10Z10Z10Z10Z1401 2XY110Z10Z10Z0Z10Z100Z0Z10Z10Z100Z20X 0Z10Z10Z0Z10Z10Z10Z10Z10Z100Z20X0Z10Z 10Z00Z00Z0Z10Z10Z14013XXZ10Z10Z00Z00Z A0401514014XXZ10Z10Z00Z00ZA020Z10XXY0 Z10Z00Z00ZA020Z10XX10Z10Z10Z00Z00Z00Z C00331213213XY110Z10Z10Z00Z00Z00Z00Z3 0Z90XX10Z10Z10Z00Z00Z00Z00Z331413015X XXZ1

NO.2 still tough to do.

code:

40122AB0212230421AB72112C0020Z10Z5212 1A002122AAAC20Z10ZAB02122AA0010Z60411 60411AAC2122AA0030Z604116042123411234 11A010Z10Z00ZA010Z60421904Z04Z0421AB1 0Z10Z00ZA0604116042110Z10421AA0010Z10 Z00ZC0060411604114211210421AAB010Z721 22AB1042110421AAAAA10Z22411AAAAC010Z1 0Z10Z22411AAAAA50421C0010411AAAAA8042 110Z


People find this review helpful!