Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2008 | 2:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 19, 2008
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'm proud to present SHIFT2 to the fine people of NG.
SHIFT2 introduces brand new features into the mix, for those who wanted more content theres a whole new set of challenging levels, achievement medals, multiple endings, a level editor and much more!
Hope you have fun, and keep in mind - THE CC IS A LIE.

Reviews


ChaisChais

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2008

Great!! as usual ;-)

played portal and loved it. played portal flash and loved. played shift and loved it. played shift2 and loved it :D I don't know what you're doing, but you're doing it great. i love the level-design and of course the idea itself. and again: add portals and it'll be one of the greatest puzzle games ever ^^

greetz Chais



CombineAdvisorCombineAdvisor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2008

wraaagh!!

actually if u finish portal u can see that the cake was no lie



FenilasFenilas

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2008

One of the Best

Once again, it was very creative and ambitious. The new elements added a lot to that. I guess I'll have to agree with the rest when I sau that this is probably one of the best games of 2008. Keep up the good work.



SHADOWFOX2SHADOWFOX2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2008

Very, very, very nice...

I've gotta say, this is a pretty awesome game. Way more challenging than the last, and gave me multiple reasons to play it over and over again. The game is a laugh, as well as a challenge, and that's all I need in a game. I almost gave up trying to get that trophy, but I managed...this game truly deserves the score it has from me, and from the rest of NG. Great game, and yes, the CC is a lie...



SigeirientSigeirient

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2009

Shift 2

You added a comic flavor to a great puzzle game, which was a great idea. The diffuculty was raised making it challenging.

P.S.- I know I can't spell.


People find this review helpful!