Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2008 | 2:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 19, 2008
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'm proud to present SHIFT2 to the fine people of NG.
SHIFT2 introduces brand new features into the mix, for those who wanted more content theres a whole new set of challenging levels, achievement medals, multiple endings, a level editor and much more!
Hope you have fun, and keep in mind - THE CC IS A LIE.

Reviews


AznimeAznime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2008

One of the best

I like the faster character, the humor in this, and the more noticeably challenging levels and awesome new features! The extras were a huge plus.


People find this review helpful!

Elv02Elv02

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2008

Portal!

This is a great game! Nice job! I couldn't help but feel though tht the text was almost like glados... =p


People find this review helpful!

kjhfkjhf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2008

Help and BRILLIANT

Zickar: Just avoid the spikes :P
joeby: Hover over the top right corner.

#One of the best games in a long time, loved the first and I'm glad the humour has been passed on. Waiting patiently for a shift 3 :D



CostaRicCostaRic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2008

I found a problem

in the second lvl u go down and u shift, so if u touch the spikes the internet get freeze



Inquisitorical-LadInquisitorical-Lad

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2008

In spite my hatred towards mainstream ...

... i must say its great and original, theres new stuff which adds to the originality of the first game.

I also liked the broken button as well, is the progress stored to a cookie or something like that? i pressed it, and when i got back to extras again later it had still not reappeared, not even when i reloaded the game.

Good job ^^