Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2008 | 2:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 19, 2008
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'm proud to present SHIFT2 to the fine people of NG.
SHIFT2 introduces brand new features into the mix, for those who wanted more content theres a whole new set of challenging levels, achievement medals, multiple endings, a level editor and much more!
Hope you have fun, and keep in mind - THE CC IS A LIE.

Reviews


hantarogchantarogc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

why i only can play the final level when im pickin

(continuation of title) up the trophy?



CatsarecuteCatsarecute

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

The cc is a lie

here is how you get the medals to unlock classic character
beat the game - isn't it obvious
title trasher - click the do not click thing at the top right corner. In the settings click yes cause it will mean no
appreciation - view the credits
teh trophy - get the trophy, at the room before the snakes, go left and you will reveal a tunnel, go through it and go to the door you have revealed. From there you can get the trophy
jokes on me - beat the level with the crosses fast enough
speed runner - beat the game in 5 minutes. /*you can also get beat the game when you get this award*/
support the developers - visit thew armor games link
hint: the cc is a lie means the classic character is dead


People find this review helpful!

ronnoc45ronnoc45

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

awesome got the trophy

its actually really tricky not basically before you go into the room with snakes go to the left you fall through the floor and well you can do the rest but you get the trophy.



TDMshadowCPTDMshadowCP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 26, 2011

hey

you can get this in android store!



ConservativeGirlConservativeGirl

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 5, 2011

Pretty good game

I just hate the fact that I never could figure out a way to just restart one level if I messed up and for that I rate it a six. Sorry