Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2008 | 2:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 19, 2008
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I'm proud to present SHIFT2 to the fine people of NG.
SHIFT2 introduces brand new features into the mix, for those who wanted more content theres a whole new set of challenging levels, achievement medals, multiple endings, a level editor and much more!
Hope you have fun, and keep in mind - THE CC IS A LIE.

Reviews


MrGamesAlotMrGamesAlot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

...

EVIL ENDING! EVIL PEOPLE! I hate being tricked into death ;-;



HekkatoidHekkatoid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

It reminds me...

The game is really nice, and really original, i really like it, but the end made me remember another game, something like "door", or "passage", or "gate", i don't remember exactly, y just remember that it have some cake.

Nice game!

Sorry for my english D:



lagchoppa20lagchoppa20

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

Damn, skippy...

The CC is a lie... I get it.

Quite a clever game. The meddles proved challenging but fun to collect. The ending(s) were also great and unexpected.

Snakes... Why did it have to be snakes?


People find this review helpful!

xZEINZUxxZEINZUx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

Pretty Good...

I wasn't a big fan of the ending (no spoilers) but the game was great. Far more innovative than the first one. Unfortunately the game is a little short... But if you liked the first game, you'll love the second game for the 10 minutes it takes you to play through...



LordThingLordThing

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

Excellent!

The first Shift was good, this one was great!

Loved the new elements, and the level design was excellent. New concepts were introduced at a nice pace too. Keep up the good work!