Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2008 | 4:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Whiskered Away 5 Points Level Up once.
Fabulous! 25 Points Reach the maxed out level.
Graven Image 25 Points Win without hitting a gravestone.
Power Razor 25 Points Win without losing a life.
The Fast and the Furriest 25 Points Defeat The Beard in less than 4 minutes (8160 frames)
Beat to a Fulp 50 Points Defeat The Beard

Author Comments

*April 09 - Medals Added!*
Thanks for the nomination for the 2008 Tank Award!

This game is all about Tom Fulp's commitment to not shave his face until his next console game, Castle Crashers, is completed. It's a ridiculously over-the-top arcade boss battle that is well worth your time. We hope you enjoy it and discover the secret character!

Did we mention that Tom himself voice-acted his role in this game?

CONTROLS:
Arrows to move
"A" button for attacks
Hold "A" to charge a special attack

"P" to pause
"M" to toggle bg music on and off

Thanks to Luis for really nailing the Castle Crasher sprites and bringing new flavor to them with his NG-themed weapons.

Thanks to Coaly who brought "The Beard" to life.

Thanks to The Swain who was kind enough to throw in a few voice clips too.

Shout out to myself for coding , doing the bg art, menus, and sounds.

Special thanks to Tom for supporting this adventure and inspiring all us flash artists to create stuff we love.

Reviews


JOK5rokJOK5rok

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

LOL

Love the last character, was worth running around like an idiot and smashing gravestones for an hour.



GameSimonGameSimon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

awsome

prety hard but once u lern the moves and all u finaly beat it heck ive gotten all the lvls but i finished it with the orange guy lvl


People find this review helpful!

namdot59namdot59

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

Good

My only complaint is that the final level up is really lame.



RyanSmallezRyanSmallez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

Great

1)The controls are effective and simple.
2)The Graphics are spiffy.
3)And the concept is great.
-My only Question is:
When will Castle Crashers hit Xbox Live?


People find this review helpful!

MafiaNinjaMafiaNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

don't know if it already has

I can't wait until the actual game comes out maybe like alien homonid it will come out seperately from whatever thing on live this is? that would be awsome! and this game was fun I still have not gotten past being the guy with the sword
.


People find this review helpful!