Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2008 | 4:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Whiskered Away 5 Points Level Up once.
Fabulous! 25 Points Reach the maxed out level.
Graven Image 25 Points Win without hitting a gravestone.
Power Razor 25 Points Win without losing a life.
The Fast and the Furriest 25 Points Defeat The Beard in less than 4 minutes (8160 frames)
Beat to a Fulp 50 Points Defeat The Beard

Author Comments

*April 09 - Medals Added!*
Thanks for the nomination for the 2008 Tank Award!

This game is all about Tom Fulp's commitment to not shave his face until his next console game, Castle Crashers, is completed. It's a ridiculously over-the-top arcade boss battle that is well worth your time. We hope you enjoy it and discover the secret character!

Did we mention that Tom himself voice-acted his role in this game?

CONTROLS:
Arrows to move
"A" button for attacks
Hold "A" to charge a special attack

"P" to pause
"M" to toggle bg music on and off

Thanks to Luis for really nailing the Castle Crasher sprites and bringing new flavor to them with his NG-themed weapons.

Thanks to Coaly who brought "The Beard" to life.

Thanks to The Swain who was kind enough to throw in a few voice clips too.

Shout out to myself for coding , doing the bg art, menus, and sounds.

Special thanks to Tom for supporting this adventure and inspiring all us flash artists to create stuff we love.

Reviews


cromescythecromescythe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

awesome game

Excellent job i beat the game without getting hit and i cant stop playing it
Max exp is 1165
Last Knight is a pink one that uses a lollipop does high damage and magic move is bubbles that does a lot of damage if it is charged all the way


People find this review helpful!

0Unknown00Unknown0

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

It Was "OKAY"

I really liked the Characters and the concept, and plus all the good weapons...But what was with the big beard guy? xD 8/10



CanibalmonkeyCanibalmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

W00t

Beat it! I have defeated Tom Fulp! :P



zackgotflow55zackgotflow55

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

awesome

amazing!! can;t wait to get the game on xbox



JackoX52JackoX52

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 23, 2008

mmmmmm nice

i think this game is awsome because you use different wepons like maces and plungers


People find this review helpful!