Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 12, 2008 | 4:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 13, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 19, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Whiskered Away 5 Points Level Up once.
Fabulous! 25 Points Reach the maxed out level.
Graven Image 25 Points Win without hitting a gravestone.
Power Razor 25 Points Win without losing a life.
The Fast and the Furriest 25 Points Defeat The Beard in less than 4 minutes (8160 frames)
Beat to a Fulp 50 Points Defeat The Beard

Author Comments

*April 09 - Medals Added!*
Thanks for the nomination for the 2008 Tank Award!

This game is all about Tom Fulp's commitment to not shave his face until his next console game, Castle Crashers, is completed. It's a ridiculously over-the-top arcade boss battle that is well worth your time. We hope you enjoy it and discover the secret character!

Did we mention that Tom himself voice-acted his role in this game?

CONTROLS:
Arrows to move
"A" button for attacks
Hold "A" to charge a special attack

"P" to pause
"M" to toggle bg music on and off

Thanks to Luis for really nailing the Castle Crasher sprites and bringing new flavor to them with his NG-themed weapons.

Thanks to Coaly who brought "The Beard" to life.

Thanks to The Swain who was kind enough to throw in a few voice clips too.

Shout out to myself for coding , doing the bg art, menus, and sounds.

Special thanks to Tom for supporting this adventure and inspiring all us flash artists to create stuff we love.

Reviews


undedholdundedhold

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

awesome

liked it but everytime i play it says i am not loged in but i am



Leafdragon45Leafdragon45

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

I KILL U FOO!

i killed toms bered YIPPIE!



XanatosFlameheartXanatosFlameheart

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

WTF!!

The last level pf upgrade you got was pretty funny. The game was great and was hard until you found the patterns of attacks. Good Job keep up the good work.



Jesseblade74Jesseblade74

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

This game is a little overrated on difficulty

I find that the paterns of Tom's beard and....skull......are easy to learn. However, the game is still hard. The acheivements give this game some more replay value due to the fact that this game is very short. If this was a minigame or expansion in Castle Crashers I would get it for sure. Hard, addicting, beat-em-up with quite a bit replay value.

9.7/10

10/10 for my rating at the top.


People find this review helpful!

CrimsonCoastCrimsonCoast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Fun, fun, fun.

I love this game, but i think its hard. my guy only got around 750. the skull is hard.


People find this review helpful!