Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2008 | 4:35 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

[UPDATE new as of March 25, 2009]
The Voice actor for Greg (who is the man on the couch in this animation) finally has a Newgrounds account. Greg and I will be collaborating on many projects and I have just added him into the additional author credit for this particular flash.

[UPDATE new as of August 22, 2008]
Thanks to all the fans of the video XBOX awesome has now made it to the 'awesomes' page. Thank you guys very much and I am now working on something new.

UPDATE:
Hey all you cocks who dont think I like Xbox 360 shut up because I do. This video doesnt show any view of mine on xbox 360. Its called "Entertainment for the people who think its funny". I dont mind rude comments because the video is on newgrounds now and there is nothing you guys can do about it but come on. LEAVE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM! I am sick of all the (uhhhh.....) Comments. You know, um explain what the hell you mean don't just say "This sucked". Thanks.

README!!!!
A video that I made. Its not really an awesome video but it falls under that category.
Please Review. I like to know what you think and I will respond.
Also, sorry for the two spikes in the audio, they aren't too bad but still I apologize.

Reviews


DragoMajeecDragoMajeec

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2008

Good, but not awsome

I'll have to agree with Remmk on not being added to the Awsome List. Anyways, the animation is pretty great, only it drolled on a little slow. And yes, I don't think that obese thing should be in it, just made me annoyed.


ErkMedia responds:

ya but thanks for the 7


MattiaMattia

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2008

not too bad.

it wasnt that bad, the only thing that could use some fine tuning would be the... wittyness (spelled correct?) and more fast paced.

6/10 4/5



NeoRipperNeoRipper

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

thinks its ok

a bit funny it was good but gotta think better



mowgomorganmowgomorgan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

nice vid!

but its true XBOX 360 sucks major ballsacks PS3s are 10000X better



CaltoonsCaltoons

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2008

wtf

This was much slower than the Awesome cartoons, but... well... still a little awesome!