Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2008 | 4:35 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

[UPDATE new as of March 25, 2009]
The Voice actor for Greg (who is the man on the couch in this animation) finally has a Newgrounds account. Greg and I will be collaborating on many projects and I have just added him into the additional author credit for this particular flash.

[UPDATE new as of August 22, 2008]
Thanks to all the fans of the video XBOX awesome has now made it to the 'awesomes' page. Thank you guys very much and I am now working on something new.

UPDATE:
Hey all you cocks who dont think I like Xbox 360 shut up because I do. This video doesnt show any view of mine on xbox 360. Its called "Entertainment for the people who think its funny". I dont mind rude comments because the video is on newgrounds now and there is nothing you guys can do about it but come on. LEAVE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM! I am sick of all the (uhhhh.....) Comments. You know, um explain what the hell you mean don't just say "This sucked". Thanks.

README!!!!
A video that I made. Its not really an awesome video but it falls under that category.
Please Review. I like to know what you think and I will respond.
Also, sorry for the two spikes in the audio, they aren't too bad but still I apologize.

Reviews


Zephire666Zephire666

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2009

eeehhh

comon, i cant even watch that all the way through it was so lame


ErkMedia responds:

that's lame everything's lame


VarzinVarzin

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2009

I just have one thing to say...

OK, but not great. The animation could have been better (even for an awsome flash). Also, 360's don't suck. PS3's don't have any good games, were never beta tested, have too many bugs, and are essentially a technological advancment in paper weights.



djbellsk8djbellsk8

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2009

well

its not good but its not bad


ErkMedia responds:

Your breath stinks.


pobahpobah

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 16, 2009

No...just no

that is the worst peice of crap I've seen in a while


ErkMedia responds:

lmao


Webmaster45Webmaster45

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

WTF

not trying to be mean but stop smokeing that lased shit and never insult egoraptor again.


People find this review helpful!
ErkMedia responds:

not trying to be mean but i don't smoke and i didn't insult egoraptor. there are plenty of people who aren't douchbags who enjoy my work.