Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2008 | 4:35 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

[UPDATE new as of March 25, 2009]
The Voice actor for Greg (who is the man on the couch in this animation) finally has a Newgrounds account. Greg and I will be collaborating on many projects and I have just added him into the additional author credit for this particular flash.

[UPDATE new as of August 22, 2008]
Thanks to all the fans of the video XBOX awesome has now made it to the 'awesomes' page. Thank you guys very much and I am now working on something new.

UPDATE:
Hey all you cocks who dont think I like Xbox 360 shut up because I do. This video doesnt show any view of mine on xbox 360. Its called "Entertainment for the people who think its funny". I dont mind rude comments because the video is on newgrounds now and there is nothing you guys can do about it but come on. LEAVE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM! I am sick of all the (uhhhh.....) Comments. You know, um explain what the hell you mean don't just say "This sucked". Thanks.

README!!!!
A video that I made. Its not really an awesome video but it falls under that category.
Please Review. I like to know what you think and I will respond.
Also, sorry for the two spikes in the audio, they aren't too bad but still I apologize.

Reviews


TonyAfroTonyAfro

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 10, 2009

Not bad

I do like how even though you like the 360 you pick fun at the, what I like to refer to as, the 'Power Brick' or the generator as you called it.

I am a fan of the 360 as well...Ps3 has a tiltly control, blue-ray and crappy games. Ps2 did rape the original xbox imo.



BigShow73BigShow73

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2009

sorry, boring.

Should have called it something else, like "not awesome".....


ErkMedia responds:

should have named your account something else like... SmallDick73


tomashcutomashcu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2009

cool man

whqat are these guys inder me saying that was cool



Pyr0oPyr0o

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2009

boring

kinda boring... more comedy should make it better


ErkMedia responds:

More anal sex should make your anus wider.


Zephire666Zephire666

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 28, 2009

eeehhh

comon, i cant even watch that all the way through it was so lame


ErkMedia responds:

that's lame everything's lame