Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2008 | 4:35 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

[UPDATE new as of March 25, 2009]
The Voice actor for Greg (who is the man on the couch in this animation) finally has a Newgrounds account. Greg and I will be collaborating on many projects and I have just added him into the additional author credit for this particular flash.

[UPDATE new as of August 22, 2008]
Thanks to all the fans of the video XBOX awesome has now made it to the 'awesomes' page. Thank you guys very much and I am now working on something new.

UPDATE:
Hey all you cocks who dont think I like Xbox 360 shut up because I do. This video doesnt show any view of mine on xbox 360. Its called "Entertainment for the people who think its funny". I dont mind rude comments because the video is on newgrounds now and there is nothing you guys can do about it but come on. LEAVE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM! I am sick of all the (uhhhh.....) Comments. You know, um explain what the hell you mean don't just say "This sucked". Thanks.

README!!!!
A video that I made. Its not really an awesome video but it falls under that category.
Please Review. I like to know what you think and I will respond.
Also, sorry for the two spikes in the audio, they aren't too bad but still I apologize.

Reviews


VermilVermil

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 25, 2008

so..

this sucked.. alot
yes, they looked very similar to awesome characters, but the animation, plot, and EVERYTING about it sucked and is made up of fail


ErkMedia responds:

It sucked and is made up of fail? Thanks buddy.


specter9069specter9069

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2008

Ok...wtf?

well this realy sucked cuz this is realy slow when the awesome videos are fast paced and are actuely funny unlike this flash video so thats why im giving it a 5 (the 5 was because u destoryed the 360 at the end and i HATE 360).



Prevot23Prevot23

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

it wasnt too bad.

it had its funny parts but it wasnt exactly what i call awesome.


People find this review helpful!

killer34578killer34578

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2008

lol

prety nice though I like the 360



RawminRawmin

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 21, 2008

Have you actually watched the awsome series?

This was nothing like the awsome series. Its really slow paced and boring, while the awsome series is fast paced and funny. Sure the characters look kinda like awsome characters, but other than that, nothing else is similar.


People find this review helpful!
ErkMedia responds:

yes i watch the awesome series and all well your comment doesnt even matter anyway